Updating and reading

Per my norm, I’ve been reading others blogs, and organizing my own in general today. Just look to your right in the blog lings, and I’ve added more today, recategorized, etc. For my comprehensive medcation list, I’ve actually done some division of the main one, have an enormous OTC list, and resources. It’s becoming so large, that I’m thinking about starting a new blog and splitting things into two – making the new one an organized list, with the categories being so that you can click on specific items, alphabetic, etc. and then I’ll leave this blog which I sporadically update as my personal one with all my blogroll links, etc..

There are blogs for 10 out of 10, and 20 out of 10, so for the ‘educational’ blog, I’m thinking about making one and calling it 30 out of 10. Give me your thoughts, since once I make it and name it, I”ll probably keep it that way 🙂

I also just added a WordPress avatar, so when I post comments, a picture shows up. I’m 100% female, but Puss n’ Boots, introduced in Shrek 2, is my favorite character. I’m Kat, he’s a cat, so, it’s all good.

This month, for the first time ever, at the pushing and begging of family members, I have finally signed up on Facebook. I kind of hate the fact it uses real names, as I don’t care to reveal my last name here.

Leave a Reply

